Back to top


Palace Festivals  
Elysia Zeccola National Festivals Director
Paulette Arvizu National Festivals Manager
Bettina Kinski National Festivals Coordinator
Ally Latimer National Sponsorship Relationship Manager
Gina Rubiano NSW Festivals, Events & Marketing Coordinator
Ella Cawthorn Film Festivals Assistant
Marlo Sullivan Film Festivals Intern
Palace Cinemas  
Antonio Zeccola Executive Chairman
Benjamin Zeccola Chief Executive Officer
Stephanie Zeccola Communications, Partnerships & Promotions Director
Kim Petalas National Programming Director
Kimberley Allan National Advertising Manager
Brad Coleman Programming Executive
Felix Hubble Film Festivals Programmer
John Koutsoumis Digital Content Manager
Asha Holmes Publicity - Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra/National
Kathryn McGowan Publicity – Adelaide
Nicola Warman-Flood Publicity – Brisbane
Kirby Bonavita and Adriana Begovich Publicity – Perth
Poster Jonathan Coucoulas, This Time Tomorrow
Programme Cal Skuthorpe – Imperial Design
Advertising Ed Swindells, Cal Skuthorpe, Kristen Fitzgerald, Ryan Beasley – Imperial Design
Website Simon Lawrence and Julie Hatfield – Twist & Bits
Our thanks also goes to Nicolas Whatson, Michael Tait & Tony Zrna (Palace Films); Laura Toister, Jaymes Durante & Michael Tartaglione (Palace Cinema Como); Amanda Bishop, Doug Brown and Gracie Rees (Palace Balwyn); Heather Currie and Lara Moates (Palace Brighton Bay); Alex Castro, and Finn Stewart (Palace Westgarth); Aidan Tomkins and Steven Nicholls (Palace Central); Amy Beauchamp, Magenta McHalick and Megan O’Connell (Palace Norton Street); Joanne Watt & Sean Hinds (Palace Verona); Lilly Ford, Caitlin Culver, Peggy Jones & Jonathan Painting (Palace Electric); Sarah Pocock, Eric Clews and Mieka Thorogood (Palace Barracks); Jordan Bastian, Brodie Nolan, Sam Hall and Lindy Brown (Palace James St); Karen Karpinski, Lisa Stewart and Bel Symons (Palace Nova Eastend Cinemas); Simon Pilley (Palace Nova Prospect Cinemas), Eli Ayo and Briar Rhoades (Palace Byron Bay); Ashleigh Brett, Kevin Leutenegger, Alexandra Proud (Palace Cinema Paradiso), Leanne Casellas, Candice Skinner and Wade Taylor (Luna on SX), Emma Helks (State Cinema Hobart); Charley Greaves, Alex Moir, and everyone at Palace Head Office and Palace Cinemas nationally.